1: "The Evil Dragon Ball Team: A Unique Force in the Series"

2: "Meet the Villains: Frieza, Cell, and Buu"

3: "Unleashing Chaos: Their Plans for Destruction"

4: "The Heroes' Ultimate Battle Against Evil"

5: "The Power of Friendship: Overcoming Adversity"

6: "Lessons Learned: Good vs. Evil in Dragon Ball"

7: "Legacy of the Evil Dragon Ball Team"

8: "A New Generation Rises: The Future of the Series"

9: "Forever Immortal: The Impact of the Evil Dragon Ball Team"